Orlestone Parish Council is made up of local volunteers.  If you are interested in joining us, please use the contact us form to send us a message.  Thank you! 

Andrew Othen Chairman andy.othen@orlestoneparish.co.uk
Michael Wady Vice Chairman mike.wady@orlestoneparish.co.uk
Margaret Wellstead-Boorman Councillor mags.wboorman@orlestoneparish.co.uk
Sid Gittens Councillor sid.gittens@orlestoneparish.co.uk
David Weeks Councillor david.weeks@orlestoneparish.co.uk
Stephen Shorter Councillor steve.shorter@orlestoneparish.co.uk
Julian Griffiths Councillor julian.griffiths@orlestoneparish.co.uk
Basil Smith Councillor basil.smith@orlestoneparish.co.uk
Sue Stiffells Parish Clerk clerk@orlestoneparish.co.uk